Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Giuliano's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jreed 8 days ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Great Italian deli! It's been a Saturday afternoon staple for years. Love their sandwiches and bakery. A super friendly staff complete the package.

Dindoandrita 14 days ago

French Dip

We love the French Dip Hot Sandwich! It's meaty, and the au jus is delicious. The bread is crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside.

Goldcoins101 15 days ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

I love coming here! The food is always fresh and a great value for my money. The staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. I still need to come in for the All you can eat spaghetti!

Dream2table 16 days ago

American Cold Cut Tray

My family has been going to Guilianos for years. Our favorite is the antipasto platters and the delicious hot food section. I live pretty far now, so when family comes to visit.... this is always my request.

Laurie 20 days ago

Submarine Sandwich Tray

Great food, great service

Leonarda777 27 days ago

Chicken Parmigiano Stromboli

Delicious! Best restaurant in south bay

Alviarvalerie about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmigiano

I must say I had my doubts about trying their frozen pre-packed meals first before trying the made fresh to order version of the Eggplant Parmigiana. However, I was not disappointed! If I liked a frozen version of my favorite dish I'm confident the made fresh to order will make me A loyal and happy customer for life

Agd90210 about 1 month ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

This is my son's favorite. I have never seen a 9 year old be able to eat such a beast of a sandwich....but he does it. Crumbled juicy meatballs, make it easier to eat. Delicious.

Hhsnicolas about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiano

This time machine of an old-school Italian deli was a hidden treasure, and more so, an absolute DELIGHT!!!! From the moment my husband and I stepped through the door, we were goners! We recently moved into the neighborhood and were looking for something to make a tradition out of, and boy, (never "Boyardee" again, that's for sure!!), did we ever find it in Giuliano's! From start to finish, our eyes, our noses, and our ears were treated to the tempting prelude to what would culminate in the ultimate gift to our taste-buds. For us last Sunday, that gift was the Eggplant Parmigiano. The dish was completely bursting with flavor, so much so that you're caught in a web of fresh cheese and herbs, and you don't want to escape! It's seasoned and crusted to perfection, and you can taste the love and years of tradition packed into every plate. Plates which, no doubt, are guaranteed to be picked spotlessly clean, every time! Giuliano's may inspire love at first sight with its intimate and familiar decor and lighting, but the Eggplant Parmigiano is definitely love at first bite! The service and the atmosphere and, above all, the FLAVOR, is how you very quickly became a staple in the growing line-up of traditions in the Reyes Family! Thank you, Giuliano's, for making this new family feel right at home! We'll be coming back every weekend for lunch for many years to come!

Xccontinental 2 months ago

Margherita

Giuliano's Roman Pizzas are the best part of their menu! While I've tried many other items that they offer, the Margherita really takes their pizza game to the next level. They don't use cheap pizza sauce or overly strong American cheese. Instead, their dough (which is the BEST combo of crispy, toasty and chewy) is garnished by mozzarella, fresh basil, and sliced tomatoes. The fresh basil makes a huge difference and the mozzarella is so simple yet rich in flavor. The savoriness of both is countered by the fresh, sweet tomatoes. The Margherita is an oldie but a goodie! Definitely recommend everyone trying Giuliano's Margherita ASAP!

C 3 months ago

The Torpedo

Originally from the east coast, I am always on the search for a good "hero" as we called them. The Torpedo is hard to beat! I crave it, love the bread and fresh deli meats. It's a go-to for our family. I also love being able to pick up some Italian market items and frozen dishes for weeknight dinners. A South Bay favorite!

Tcole6278 3 months ago

The Torpedo

My wife grew up enjoying Giuliano's and each time we're near your Torrance location, we stop in and load up on Torpedo's. We visited yesterday and left with eight (8) Torpedo's that we shared with family and friends. We love Giuliano's and we'll be back soon! Thanks for always being our to-go for great sandwiches. We love us some Giuliano's! Tom Cole

1jeffstrauss 4 months ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

Oh mama .... can't wait 😊

Spiffygrub 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

I have had a little of everything from this amazing place. Pizza, pasta, salads, sandwiches, desserts, etc! I have never been disappointed! The cheese pizza is a favorite in our family as it is my 2 year old's favorite dinner! He screams with delight when I tell him we are going to Giuliano's to get pizza. This is such a great neighborhood restaurant. The food and the service is always top notch and I am just so glad that we have a place like this close to home. Thank you for always giving us a great family dining experience.

Matt 4 months ago

Giulio

The cold cuts at Giuliano's are always well made with fresh ingredients. Perfect for lunch or dinner on the go. 5-stars.

Smcquiggan2021 4 months ago

Onion Rings

Favorite onion rings ever. Always come out nice and hot and taste so good.

Leedukes33 5 months ago

Carved Turkey Capri

I give Giuliano's 5stars!!!! I've worked in the area for 2 years and today I finally gave their turkey sandwich a try. FABULOUS. The turkey was thinly cut, moist and tender. The bread was very soft and flavorful. I also tried the kid's portion of spaghetti and meatball and what a surprise. The portion was a lot larger than what I had expected. The giant meatball was very tender with an authentic Italian flavor👌 I will be eating here at least 3 -4 times per week. It was well worth the 2 year wait. I had no idea Giuliano's food was going to be so terrific!!

Izzysehon123 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Best sandwich ever, everything in it was amazing. It tasted so fresh and healthy. I would definitely recommend eating here! Best Italy food in southbay

Jordanlievois 11 days ago

Giulio

The Giulio was delicious, I would suggest adding the Giuliano's Vinaigrette to it as well!

Batongirl59 15 days ago

Meatball

Nothing compares to a Giuliano's Meatball Sandwich. Right when walking in the door, the wonderful Giuliano's delicious scents just draws me in. We'll be back! (maybe to try your Holiday Pies). Thank you, Jill C.

Adorrene 16 days ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

This is the BEST meatball sandwich EVER! The meat has so much flavor! My family has been getting these since I was a kid. It's a family tradition. Delicico! 👌🏻

Smcquiggan2021 19 days ago

Fried Ravioli

Absolutely delicious!

Lmlmolina 20 days ago

Mediterranean Taco

This was amazing. I want more. Please add to menu!

Kimmykali27 27 days ago

Chicken Fettuccini Picante

This place is amazing. My favorite Italian restaurant. Everything is perfect. Getting a birthday cake for my daughter here next month.

J about 1 month ago

Gaetano

Everything here is AMAZING! My first sandwich that I tried here was the Gaetano & it had me hooked. I'm originally from New England so finding a place like this is like finding a piece of home in Cali!

Paul723 about 2 months ago

The Torpedo

IT WAS GREAT

Lisa about 2 months ago

Meatball

I have always loved their meatball sandwiches, but I decided to try something new. The meatball Stromboli was amazing. The flavor of the cheese and meatballs wrapped in fresh baked pizza dough is delicious. I prefer the marinara dipping sauce. It's my new favorite!

Wiley33 3 months ago

Submarine Sandwich Tray

Great sandwiches. Never disappointed in the food and service.

Jjoyce52 3 months ago

The Torpedo

Grew up in the bay going to Gardena and Torrance location and when I am visiting my hometown from Seattle, we always stop a Giuliano's and grab 8-10 torpedos to take home for our family and friends.

Juniperbumblebee 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

I love their sandwiches but this one is my favorite.

1jeffstrauss 4 months ago

Giulio

Have you had the crumbled meatball Sandwhich ? It's Southbay's finest when your extra hungry, but their very best is the Giulio, So Go LARGE & make sure you get a side of the secret sauce with it. You'll thank me later 🤙🏽

Knowingjdandme 4 months ago

Giulio

Our family enjoys this sandwich With the mix of meats, peppers, and Italian dressing it has a lot of flavor.

Playinthesandbox 4 months ago

Sicilian Meatball & Cheese Sandwich

I dream of Italy when I dig into this glorious creation. Sandwich is to plain a word. It is a masterpiece of gooey melted cheese and a sauce that would make your Nonna blush and Meatballs that are amazingly spiced with just the right amount of seasoning. Thank you for the hot lunch!

Deenapuravida 5 months ago

American Cold Cut Tray

My entire family orders from here every time we have a get together of any kind. I order sandwiches to take home every time I visit my parents, since I live in San Diego. They offer a Military discount as well, supporting our troops, which is just another thing that makes them great

Skipolsson 5 months ago

Sicilian Meatball & Cheese Sandwich

By far the best tasting sauce and masterful meatballs that I've had this side of Jersey. Sauce has a great depth to the flavor and the meatballs have always been perfect. The crushed ones may be even better.

Mlmendes4 5 months ago

The Torpedo

This is our favorite "pick up" sandwich for picnics and concerts in the park! Always great, friendly service and the food is fantastic! WE love the torpedo subs and can't imagine our summer without them!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA