Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Giuliano's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

1jeffstrauss 2 days ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

Oh mama .... can't wait 😊

Playinthesandbox 17 days ago

Sicilian Meatball & Cheese Sandwich

I dream of Italy when I dig into this glorious creation. Sandwich is to plain a word. It is a masterpiece of gooey melted cheese and a sauce that would make your Nonna blush and Meatballs that are amazingly spiced with just the right amount of seasoning. Thank you for the hot lunch!

Deenapuravida about 1 month ago

American Cold Cut Tray

My entire family orders from here every time we have a get together of any kind. I order sandwiches to take home every time I visit my parents, since I live in San Diego. They offer a Military discount as well, supporting our troops, which is just another thing that makes them great

Skipolsson about 2 months ago

Sicilian Meatball & Cheese Sandwich

By far the best tasting sauce and masterful meatballs that I've had this side of Jersey. Sauce has a great depth to the flavor and the meatballs have always been perfect. The crushed ones may be even better.

Mlmendes4 about 2 months ago

The Torpedo

This is our favorite "pick up" sandwich for picnics and concerts in the park! Always great, friendly service and the food is fantastic! WE love the torpedo subs and can't imagine our summer without them!

Swimtwin05 2 months ago

Cookie Trays

We were going to a Italian themed event and wanted to pick up an assortment of cookies from Giuliano's. They were pre packaged for an easy pick up and were a hit! Great selection and were delicious! Everyone loved them! 😋

Julie C 2 months ago

Submarine Sandwich Tray

Worth the drive from south OC to get our Giuliano's sandwich fix. Soft chewy bread, crunchy peppers, savory meats, and that Italian dressing that is worth writing home to! I highly recommend!!

Suzenmac2003 2 months ago

Chicken Fettuccini Picante

Absolutely delicious!

Matt.Malinow 3 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Meatball dish was delicious. Perfectly cooked. My family enjoyed the entire meal and we will come here again soon!

Sarahmharris 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

I love coming to Giuliano's Deli because it gives me a feeling of comfort in the form of favorite foods, and discovery in the form of variety like no other with meats, cheeses, pastas and wines! This time I came for lunch! I started with a small antipasto salad and ordered Chicken Marsala because I'm always looking for flavorful but healthier options. The salad was crispy with a great blend of flavors from the salami, cheese, pepperoncini, olives, tomatoes, mushrooms and artichoke hearts! Perfect way to wake up my stomach to get ready for the main dish. The chicken marsala had two tender chicken breasts on a bed of pasta. The sweet marsala sauce was light with real chunks of mushroom. It covered the chicken giving it amazing flavor and I love when the flavors transfer I the pasta bringing the meal together. Next time to fully experience the meal, I will come at dinner and pair it with one of their fine selections of wine! Today, I ended my meal with a frothy nonfat latte! #RedondoBeach #ItalianFood

Guest 4 months ago

The Torpedo

One of a kind. Always so fresh.

Matt.Malinow 13 days ago

Giulio

The cold cuts at Giuliano's are always well made with fresh ingredients. Perfect for lunch or dinner on the go. 5-stars.

Smcquiggan2021 26 days ago

Onion Rings

Favorite onion rings ever. Always come out nice and hot and taste so good.

Leedukes33 about 1 month ago

Carved Turkey Capri

I give Giuliano's 5stars!!!! I've worked in the area for 2 years and today I finally gave their turkey sandwich a try. FABULOUS. The turkey was thinly cut, moist and tender. The bread was very soft and flavorful. I also tried the kid's portion of spaghetti and meatball and what a surprise. The portion was a lot larger than what I had expected. The giant meatball was very tender with an authentic Italian flavor👌 I will be eating here at least 3 -4 times per week. It was well worth the 2 year wait. I had no idea Giuliano's food was going to be so terrific!!

Izzysehon123 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Best sandwich ever, everything in it was amazing. It tasted so fresh and healthy. I would definitely recommend eating here! Best Italy food in southbay

Yvonnevarela25 about 2 months ago

Sicilian Sausage & Peppers Sandwich

This is absolutely the best!! I love spicy and tasty. Thank you for that!!

Dianemoorehead735 2 months ago

Antipasto Salad

I was really tasty

Li5a0415 2 months ago

The Torpedo

By far the best cold sandwich around! I visit here often and it was my first meal after having my son since I couldn't have cold deli meat during my pregnancy. I recommend it to everyone I know and will continue to do so. The bakery section is also a go to. The éclairs and carrot cake are delicious.

Rita 3 months ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

This hot crumbled meatball sandwich is so DELISH! It is my Go To when I just can't pick. There are so many yummy menu items including their baked goods.

Dtinla3 3 months ago

Spaghetti & Meat Sauce

This is one of my kid'a favorite dishes! They absolute love their spaghetti! It's a good portion for the price. You can take it To go or eat in. Also my family has been eating here since I was a kid! Try their sandwiches! They are awesome too!

Conor 3 months ago

French Dip

Questo cibo è fantastico. Can't go wrong with anything on the menu. Buona giornata!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA