Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Giuliano's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Torrance

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Giuliano's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stevemusteat 16 days ago

Torpedo

I've literally been eating this...their Signature Torpedo since I was in elementary school. The best in the South Bay!

Amber 18 days ago

All American Hero Party Sandwich

Delicious! This is a go-to order for our family get-togethers and it never fails.

Tinayeghiayan 27 days ago

Padrino

This sandwich is next level. Salty yumminess from the prosciutto, herbiness from the pesto, and it gets balanced out with some nice mozzarella on toasty ciabatta bread. I order this every single time I come here. It's 10/10!

Mizreynoso about 1 month ago

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

It is the best Fettuccini Alfredo I have ever had. I buy it for family dinner a lot and we all love it.

Steve 2 months ago

Torpedo

In trying to submit this review I caught myself going through the menu and could not pick a favorite. So I just went for my go to item…. "The Torpedo" ready to go and always satisfies. Coach

Amber 18 days ago

Pastry Trays

I ordered a huge platter with a variety of items for my son's graduation party and it was a huge hit. Everything was delicious. The cannolis and mini eclairs were amazing and left my guests wanting more.

Amber 18 days ago

Prosciutto & Mozzarella Fresca

This platter was the first thing to be finished by our guests. They are delicious!

Tkatrina16 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

Absolutely delicious. Friendly customer service & warm, welcoming atmosphere. The food was very very tasty and I enjoyed every bite :)

Alstudent09 about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meat Sauce

The spaghetti here is exquisite! The meat sauce sticks to the pasta just right and the flavor is impeccable! The only dish that will satisfy my pregnancy craving! Run, dont walk and try the spaghetti with meat sauce!!

Eddie 2 months ago

Italian Cold Cut Tray

The cold cuts from Giuliano's are top tier. Every single one is fantastic and after one trip you'll find yourself coming here instead of your local supermarket. Do yourself a favor and skip the bs they give you elsewhere!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA