Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Giuliano's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annramirezd about 12 hours ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

The crumbled meatball with cheese sandwich tastes so good with a tangy sauce and added cheese that makes you wish you ordered the large! You won't be disappointed.

Donnyavalos73 1 day ago

Torpedo

My family and I have enjoyed Giuliano's food and service for many years now. My son whom is an EXTREMELY picky eater just LOVES their pizzas and spaghetti. From their subs to Deli products , and lets not forget the line of imported Italian products. I think i'll stop here cuz i'm getting ANOTHER craving.

Annacarterstheseedladymne 15 days ago

Meatball

These All Meat Balls are so filling, delicious and BIG!! The Sauce is like Mama... I LOVE!!

Mbsurfermom2 20 days ago

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

BEST CHICKEN FETTUCCINI ALFREDO in the SouthBay! Lots of chicken and delicious Alfredo sauce. Entree size serves 2-3.

D about 2 months ago

Chicken Fettuccini Picante

This dish is just one of my ALL time favorites from Giuliano's. There isn't a single food-dessert that I don't like from here. Everything is fresh and full of amazing flavors. Been coming here since I was a little kid with my parents and the food is as good now as it was then. Favorite Italian restaurant! -Daisy

Jbarney about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

I have tried so many items of this menu and have loved everything that I have ordered. We (as an office) order 2-3 times a months on line and go pick up the order. There are four of us in my office that love Giuliano's. Your entire staff is friendly and very accommodating. We will continue to choose Giuliano's for our luncheon needs. Thank you, Joyce Barney Visiting Angels 3510 Torrance Blvd Suite 220 Torrance CA 90503 424-772-6604

Milani 2 months ago

Torpedo

Torpedos are my favorite sandwiches from here because they so good and are great for lunches and parties. When coming into the store i love how the torpedos are already made and ready to give out. I would pick a torpedo sandwich over any sandwich.

Jarrod 3 months ago

Giulio

The BEST sandwich I've had. Bread fresh. Meat and cheese fresh. Price insanely cheap for what you get. I can live on these sandwiches.

Peachesandme 3 months ago

Giulio

This sandwich was soooooo delicious. I can't remember ever having a sandwich I could go gaga over...but his was fantastic. Tomorrow we will be in the area and we will be stopping in for another type of sandwich. I might try the Toledo.

Genngarcia 3 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

Absolutely love the cheese ravioli, it's amazing. Also the torpedo sandwich is a hit with our family. Anytime we have a trip or a sports game we pick up about five of these, they're delicious and filling. The staff is always accommodating and the restaurant/ bakery itself is always clean and presentable. Definitely recommend coming to Giuliano's if you want authentic Italian food!

Zennypenny2005 3 months ago

Baked Mostaccioli

Love this pasta dish I've been eating it since I was little. Delicious and being back my childhood memories

Jim 3 months ago

Spaghetti & Meat Sauce

Really great food and super friendly staff. Will come again for sure.

Jreed 4 months ago

Chicken Parm

Great Italian deli! It's been a Saturday afternoon staple for years. Love their sandwiches and bakery. A super friendly staff complete the package.

Dindoandrita 4 months ago

French Dip

We love the French Dip Hot Sandwich! It's meaty, and the au jus is delicious. The bread is crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside.

Goldcoins101 4 months ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

I love coming here! The food is always fresh and a great value for my money. The staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. I still need to come in for the All you can eat spaghetti!

Dream2table 5 months ago

American Cold Cut Tray

My family has been going to Guilianos for years. Our favorite is the antipasto platters and the delicious hot food section. I live pretty far now, so when family comes to visit.... this is always my request.

Laurie 5 months ago

Submarine Sandwich Tray

Great food, great service

Leonarda777 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano Stromboli

Delicious! Best restaurant in south bay

Alviarvalerie 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiano

I must say I had my doubts about trying their frozen pre-packed meals first before trying the made fresh to order version of the Eggplant Parmigiana. However, I was not disappointed! If I liked a frozen version of my favorite dish I'm confident the made fresh to order will make me A loyal and happy customer for life

Agd90210 5 months ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

This is my son's favorite. I have never seen a 9 year old be able to eat such a beast of a sandwich....but he does it. Crumbled juicy meatballs, make it easier to eat. Delicious.

Rainsmuch40 about 15 hours ago

Torpedo

Since I was a small child our family has been going to Giuliano's deli. From their great torpedos and wonderful deli meats and cheeses. As a boy I loved there barrel of broken chocolate. Years and states away now, my current family and I always make a stop a Giuliano's while in So California. A definite must try!

Amon 11 days ago

Spaghetti & Meat Sauce

There are many many things I can say about this restaurant. Aside from great food they have a spectacular deli and grocery selection. I no longer visit big name grocery stores when shopping for my pasta ingredients. The selections and variety are spectacular along with the price point. The owner shared some of his ideas for a great family meal and I made possibly the best spaghetti and lasagna I have ever prepared for my family. The staff treats you amazingly and they are very knowledgeable of the different products in the store. I would definitely give them a shot if you are in the South Bay area and planning on preparing an Italian dish.

Zupanovichkara 17 days ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

The crushed meatball is the best meatball sub I have ever tasted. No exaggeration! Cooked to perfection and made from a nice family run business. Staff is very welcoming. Especially at the meats and cheese counter.

Melsonbrandy about 2 months ago

Pastry Trays

We got the most amazing desserts for work this last. Not only were the beautiful but the melted in your mouth. This was our first time getting desserts and it did not disappoint. Cheers to the pastry chef.

Dan90717 about 2 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

Excellent tasty sandwich. Look forward to Tuesdays!!

Dsnmoocow about 2 months ago

Torpedo

The torpedo is always an easy pick. I had my first one in 1975!

Kathi 2 months ago

Giulio

The Giulio is my favorite sandwich, although all of their sandwiches are amazing! The Meatball is terrific if you are craving a hot sandwich. Also, their pizza is excellent... the crust is firm enough to hold the delicious toppings, but soft enough to melt in your mouth. This is my Go-To spot in Torrance!!!

Gia7677 3 months ago

Giulio

This is the best sandwich that they have here. Its my go-to cold sandwich. The capocollo gives it a nice kick and flavor along with the peperoncinis. 👌😋

Ebbes44 3 months ago

Torpedo

We love the Giuliano's Torpedo sandwiches! We have been eating them since we were little. They were our family's go-to food for road trips and picnics. My mom would cut it into 8 pieces - so delicious and easy to eat. Now that I have a family of my own, I buy them for certain special occasions and gatherings as they have a special place in our hearts. As delicious as ever!

Chennaedjames 3 months ago

Antipasto Salad

It's so filling and delicious!

Shgarver 3 months ago

Torpedo

The Torpedo is a family favorite in my household. I usually run in and get 2 large Torpedos for lunch or dinner when we get the craving for a yummy torpedo. Only takes a few minutes for them to prepare, so you don't have to wait long.

Fairs1969 4 months ago

Submarine Sandwich Tray

fabulous food and service... never had complaints with the sub tray.

Jordanlievois 4 months ago

Giulio

The Giulio was delicious, I would suggest adding the Giuliano's Vinaigrette to it as well!

Batongirl59 4 months ago

Meatball

Nothing compares to a Giuliano's Meatball Sandwich. Right when walking in the door, the wonderful Giuliano's delicious scents just draws me in. We'll be back! (maybe to try your Holiday Pies). Thank you, Jill C.

Adorrene 4 months ago

Crumbled Meatball with Cheese

This is the BEST meatball sandwich EVER! The meat has so much flavor! My family has been getting these since I was a kid. It's a family tradition. Delicico! 👌🏻

Smcquiggan2021 5 months ago

Fried Ravioli

Absolutely delicious!

Lmlmolina 5 months ago

Mediterranean Taco

This was amazing. I want more. Please add to menu!

Kimmykali27 5 months ago

Chicken Fettuccini Picante

This place is amazing. My favorite Italian restaurant. Everything is perfect. Getting a birthday cake for my daughter here next month.

J 5 months ago

Gaetano

Everything here is AMAZING! My first sandwich that I tried here was the Gaetano & it had me hooked. I'm originally from New England so finding a place like this is like finding a piece of home in Cali!

Paul723 6 months ago

Torpedo

IT WAS GREAT



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA